CONSUMERS
2017 Aurora Award Winner | Alys Beach Construction

Find Your Local Parade of Homes

Parade: April 21-22, 2018 • April 28-29, 2018

Contact Information:
Gina Hill
Phone: 352.372.5649
Email: gina@bancf.com

Parade: May 13-20, 2018

Contact Information:
Gloria Feeney
Phone: 850.784.0232
Email: info@baybia.org

Visit Online

Parade: March 10-18, 2018

Contact Information:
Suzanne Cummins
Phone: 321.254.3700
Email: sdirector@hbca-brevard.org

Visit Online

Parade: March 3-11, 2018

Contact Information:
Donna Barrett
Phone: 941.625.0804
Email: donna@cdbia.com

Visit Online

Parade: March 9-11, 2018 • March 16-18. 2018

Contact Information:
Kathleen Curatolo
Phone: 239.436.6100
Email: kathy@cbia.net

Visit Online

Parade: April 28-29, 2018

Contact Information:
Lynda Yeany
Phone: 386.867.1998
Email: colcountybuild@comcast.net

Parade: March 18-26, 2018

Contact Information:
debi Peterson
Phone: 386.445.9399
Email: flaglerhba@aol.com

Visit Online

Contact Information:
Kathy Macaluso
Phone: 561.228.6137
Email: Kathy@gcbaflorida.com

Parade: May 5-13, 2018

Contact Information:
Chassity Vega
Phone: 407.629.9242
Email: chassity@greaterorlandoba.com

Visit Online

Parade: February 24 – March 5, 2018

Contact Information:
Lisa Templin-Rayborn
Phone: 352.343.7101
Email: exec@lakesumterhba.com

Visit Online

Parade: February 24-25 • March 3-4 • March 10-11, 2018

Contact Information:
Phillip Ford
Phone: 239.936.5525 x 102
Email: phillip@bia.net

Visit Online

Parade: February 17 – March 11, 2018

Contact Information:
Jon Mast
Phone: 941.907.4133 x 304
Email: jon@ms-bia.org

Visit Online

Parade: April 21-29, 2018

Contact Information:
Sue Slavich
Phone: 352.694.4133
Email: sue@mcbia.org

Parade: March 16-31, 2018

Contact Information:
Nita Beckwith
Phone: 352.596.1114
Email: nitabeckwith@yahoo.com

Visit Online

Parade: April 5-22, 2018

Contact Information:
Bill Garrison 
Phone: 904.725.4355
Email: bgarrison@nefba.com

Visit Online

Parade: June 9-17, 2018

Contact Information:
Alan Baggett
Phone: 850.863.5107
Email: abagget@biaow.org

Visit Online 

Parade: April 21-22 • April 28-29, 2018

Contact Information:
Pat Edleman
Phone: 863.665.0844
Email: pate@pcba.com

Visit Online

Parade: May 12-13 • May 19-20, 2018

Contact Information:
Truly Burton
Phone: 305.556.6300
Email: trulyburton@basfonline.org

Parade: May 12-13 • May 19-20, 2018

Contact Information:
Lynne Edwards
Phone: 850.385.1414
Email: lynne.edwards@tallyba.com

Visit Online

Parade: March 2-4 • April 9-11, 2018

Contact Information:
Jennifer Motsinger
Phone: 813.571.8222
Email: jennifer@tbba.net

Visit Online

Parade: March 2-11, 2018

Contact Information:
Maddie Williams
Phone: 772.336.8222
Email: maddie@treasurecoastba.com

Visit Online

Parade: February 24 – March 4, 2018

Contact Information:
Sandy Bishop
Phone: 386.226.1414
Email: sandy@volusiabia.com

Visit Online

Parade: May 5-13, 2018

Contact Information:
David Peaden
Phone: 850.476.0318
Email: dpeaden@hbawf.com

Visit Online