CONSUMERS
2016 Aurora Award Winner | Murray Homes

Find Your Local Parade of Homes

Parade: April 22-30

Contact Information:
Gina Hill
Phone: 352.372.5649
Email: gina@bancf.com

Judging: No judging 
Parade: May 14-21

Contact Information:
Gloria Feeney
Phone: 850.784.0232
Email: info@baybia.org

Visit Online

Contact Information:
Kerrie Kunde
Phone: 321.254.3700
Email: sdirector@hbca-brevard.org

Visit Online

Judging: February 25, 2017
Parade: March 4-12

Contact Information:
Donna Barrett
Phone: 941.625.0804
Email: donna@cdbia.com

Visit Online

Judging: February 10-11, 2017
Parade: February 16-19 & 23-26 • March 10-12 & 17-19

Contact Information:
Kathy Curatolo
Phone: 239.436.6100
Email: kathy@cbia.net

Visit Online

Judging: March 10, 2017
Parade: March 18-26
Awards: March 16, 2017

Contact Information:
debi Peterson
Phone: 386.445.9399
Email: flaglerhba@aol.com

Visit Online

Parade: March 16-19 & 23-26

Contact Information:
Kathy Macaluso
Phone: 561.228.6137
Email: Kathy@gcbaflorida.com

Judging: March 31, 2017 • April 5-7
Parade: April 1-9

Contact Information:
Richard Marshall
Phone: 407.629.9242
Email: RJ@greaterorlandoba.com

Visit Online

Contact Information:
Lisa Kiddon
Phone: 352.596.1114
Email: lisa@hernandobuilders.com

Visit Online

Judging: February 17, 2017
Realtor Days: February 21-23
Parade: February 25 – March 5
Awards: February 24, 2017

Contact Information:
Lisa Templin-Rayborn
Phone: 352.343.7101
Email: exec@lakesumterhba.com

Visit Online

Judging: February 3-4, 2017
Parade: February 17-19 & 24-26 • March 3-5
Awards: February 21, 2017

Contact Information:
Phillip Ford
Phone: 239.936.5525 x 102
Email: phillip@bia.net

Visit Online

Realtor Preview: February 15, 2017
Judging: February 18, 2017
Parade: February 18 • March 6, 2017
Awards: March 2, 2017

Contact Information:
Jon Mast
Phone: 941.907.4133 x 304
Email: jon@ms-bia.org

Visit Online

Judging: March 22, 2017
Parade: March 23 – April 2

Contact Information:
Phone: 352.694.4133
Email: admin@mcbia.org

Contact Information:
Corey Deal
Phone: 904.725.4355
Email: cdeal@nefba.com

Visit Online

Judging: June 5, 2017
Parade: June 10-18

Contact Information:
Jennifer Fleming
Phone: 850.863.5107
Email: jgf@biaow.org

Visit Online | View Flyer

Judging: April 21, 2017 • October 20,2017
Parade: April 22-23 & 29-30 • October 21-22

Contact Information:
Pat Edleman
Phone: 863.665.0844
Email: pate@pcba.com

Visit Online

Judging: May 5, 2017
Parade: May 6-7 & 13-14

Contact Information:
Lynne Edwards
Phone: 850.385.1414
Email: lynne.edwards@tallyba.com

Visit Online

Contact Information:
Jennifer Doerfel
Phone: 813.571.8222
Email: jennifer@tbba.net

Visit Online

Judging: March 4, 2017
Parade: March 4-12

Contact Information:
Maddie Williams
Phone: 772.336.8222
Email: maddie@treasurecoastba.com

Visit Online

Judging: March 24, 2017
Parade: March 25 – April 2
Awards: April 7, 2017

Contact Information:
Sandy Bishop
Phone: 386.226.1414
Email: sandy@volusiabia.com

Visit Online

Parade: 

Contact Information:
David Peaden
Phone: 850.476.0318
Email: dpeaden@hbawf.com

Visit Online