CBIA Announces 2019 Board of Directors

The Collier Building Industry Association (CBIA) has announced its 2019 Board of Directors. The 2019 Board features a range of uniquely qualified industry leaders and prominent figures in Collier County from a variety of businesses to provide oversight and make important decisions on key issues as they relate to CBIA.

The elected President is Ryan Benson of A. Vernon Allen Builder; Past President is David Dunnavant of Peninsula Construction & Engineering; Past Vice President is Cali Clardy of Refined Builders & Construction; President-Elect is John Williams of RWA, Inc.; Vice President is Matt Sellick of Stock Development; Treasurer is Kevin Deardorff of Rehmann; and Secretary is Leroy Christiansen of Gulfshore Insurance.

Additional board members include Robyn Bonaquist of B-Squared Advertising; JP Coleman of JP Coleman Construction, Inc.; Norm Gentry of BUILD, LLC; Tatiana Gust of Elite Consulting of SWFL; Marc Huling of Roetzel & Andress, L.P.A; Scott Kish of KTS Group; Drew Kowakzyk of PulteGroup; Jennifer Lofstrand of DIVCO Custom Homes; Jimmy Martin of Raymond Building Supply; Sean Morton of Morton & Wasmer Builders, LLC; Nick Radick of Knauf-Koeing Group; and Kevin Rea of Specialty Building Services. Jo Carter of Vogue Interiors has been named SMC Chair and serves on the board representing the CBIA Sales & Marketing Council.About CBIA

Founded in 1985, CBIA is an association of builders, remodelers, interior designers and other housing industry professionals. It is one of 800 state and local associations and operates under the auspices of the Florida Home Builders Association and the National Association of Home Builders. CBIA is located at 3200 Bailey Lane, Suite 110, Naples. Florida.For more information call (239)436-6100 or visit www.cbia.net.

Scroll to Top
Skip to content