NAHB Recognizes Executive Officers and Their Years of Service

National Association of Home Builders (NAHB) recognizes Executive Officers and their years of service. Congratulations to our hard working EO’s!

Truly Burton – 5 years
Maddie Williams – 5 years
Lynda Yeany – 10 years
David Peaden – 20 years

Click here to view more EOs celebrating milestones of service.