Small Business Administration Providing Assistance in the Panhandle

The U.S. Small Business Administration has added more counties to the disaster declaration in Florida for businesses and residents affected by Hurricane Michael beginning Oct. 7, 2018.

The disaster declaration covers the counties of Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Liberty, Taylor and Wakulla in Florida which are eligible for both Physical and Economic Injury Disaster Loans from the SBA…read more

Scroll to Top
Skip to content