

## Florida Home Builders Association Mike Davis Affordable Housing Award

The Mike Davis Affordable Housing Award was created and approved by the Executive Committee during the 2011 SEBC to honor a state or local government official who has championed the cause of affordable housing. The award is appointed by the FHBA Senior Officers, the Governmental Affairs Committee Chair and the CEO/Chief Lobbyist and is announced during the Fall Leadership Conference.

- 2019 Ron DeSantis., Tallahassee
- 2016 Jack Latvala., Clearwater
- 2015 Albert Milo, Jr., Miami
- 2014 Ron Lieberman, Gainesville
- 2011 Representative Gary Aubuchon, Cape Coral