Flagler Home Builders Association Installs Roy Waldhauer II as President and 2018 Board of Directors

On November 17th, 2017, the Flagler Home Builders Association installed the 2018 President, Executive Committee and Board of Directors.

2018 President Roy Waldhauer II, with By the Shore has served on the Flagler HBA Board since 2013.  Roy was installed by, Judge Melissa Moore Stens, Seventh Judicial Circuit Court.

Executive Committee for 2018 is Vice President, Brad Thomas ( Blue Water Custom Homes),  Associate Vice President Anjanette Stevens (Professional Title), Treasurer David Fowler (Alliance Financial Partners), Secretary Scott Sowers (Cline Construction), and Immediate Past President Luis Medeiros (SunState Custom Builders).

Board of Directors: Trey Tully (Trey Tully Allstate), Chris Piscitelli (McGowan’s Services), David Alfin (Grand Living Real Estate), Bob Morin (Those Cabinet Guys), Darin Dahl (Maronda Homes), Frank Whalen (East Coast Building Corp.), Brygitte Lusinski (Chardani Building & Remodeling), Eric Phillips (Phillips Coastal Construction).

Life Directors serving on the Board:  Barbara Revels (Coquina Real Estate & Construction), Budd Severino (Budd Severino Advanced Home Exteriors), Sandra McDermott (Coast Title), Jim Gonce (Builders First Source), Tony Amaral Jr. (Amaral Homes & Pools) and Robbie Richmond (Keystone Homes).

Builder of the year is Roy Waldhauer II, By the Shore

Associate of the year is Anjanette Stevens, Professional Title and Lisa Greene Stewart, Professional Title.

Scroll to Top