2018 Aurora Award Winner | Sweet Sparkman Architects

Compensation Committee

Scott McCracken, Chair,
TJ Thornberry, Vice Chair,

–     –     –     –     –

  • The Compensation Committee provides leadership direction and broad oversight for the Association’s compensation activities and shall act in an advisory capacity to the Finance Committee.
  • The Compensation Committee consists of the President, the Immediate Past President, and the Finance Committee members appointed by the Treasurer.