2018 Aurora Award Winner | Sweet Sparkman Architects

Non-Dues Committee

Mitch Heitsch, Chair,
Odette Embury, Vice Chair,

–     –     –     –     –

  • The Committee is charged with researching and recommending to the Board of Directors non-dues revenue sources within the guidelines for the establishment of new programs.
  • The Non-Dues Revenue Committee is comprised of eight members. The Chair is appointed by the President and the Vice Chair is appointed by the First Vice President/Treasurer.